Need help finding a home? Look no further...

St Francis & surrounds

Estate Agents in St Francis & surrounds

Chas Everitt Properties
Brendon Lahana
brendonl@everitt.co.za
042 294 0010 / 084 637 2357
101 St Francis Drive, St Francis Bay

www.chaseveritt.co.za 

Debbie Nicholson Properties
Debbie & Paul Nicholson
debbie@capestfrancisproperties.com / paul@capestfrancisproperties.com
082 267 2788 / 082 414 3878
5 Seal Point Apartments, cnr Da Gama Rd &
Panaghia St, Cape St Francis
www.capestfrancisproperties.com

Harcourts Real Estate
Liaan Haupt
liaan.haupt@harcourts.co.za
042 294 0921 / 081 426 8960
12 Lyme Road, South Village Shopping Centre,
St Francis Bay
https://oyster.harcourts.co.za 

Fine & Country St Francis Bay
Sandra Coetzer

sandra.c@fineandcountry.com 
042 293 3373 / 083 757 9495
Village Square, St Francis Bay
www.fineandcountry.com/sa/st-francis-bay 

Pam Golding Properties
Richard Arderne
richard.arderne@pamgolding.co.za 
042 294 1188 / 083 284 0168
Village Entrance, 56 Lyme Rd, St Francis Bay
www.pamgolding.co.za 

Sothebys Realty
Merle Peens
merle@sothebysrealty.co.za 
042 294 1010 / 074 316 8800
115 St Francis Drive, St Francis Bay
www.sothebysrealty.co.za