OLD WOODRIDGEAN ASSOCIATION

OWA Committee 2017

Position
Name
Class of
E-mail
Chairman Mr Grant Puttergill  1996  grant@puttergillfarming.com
Vice-Chairman Mr Cameron Harvey  2002  cameron@dslinvestments.co.za
Secretary and Treasurer Mrs Kirsty Fourie (nee Harrison) 1996  kirsty.fourie@woodridge.co.za
Member Mr Rob Smith 1974  rob.smith@woodridge.co.za
Member Mrs Caren Bestbier  1987  caren.bestbier@woodridge.co.za
Member Mr Godfrey Carter  1970  godfrey.carter@woodridge.co.za
Member  Mr Khaya Nkanunu 2009  k.nkanunu@gmail.com
Member  Mr Jason Kümm   2005  jason.k@algoafm.co.za
Member  Mr Kurt Foong    2003  kurufo@gmail.com