More than a school… an experience!

Trust Members

In 1996, the executive function of the Trust was vested in the hands of the Executive Committee of Trustees to be more inclusive and more effective. The full Trust meets once per annum, while the Executive Committee of Trustees meet at least quarterly.

The Executive Committee of Trustees for the year 2016 is as follows:


  • Mr A Puggia – Chairman – (ex Parent and old Boy)

  • Mr W Moss – Trustee – Current Parent

  • Mrs K Turro – Trustee – Current Parent

  • Mr G Yerolemou – Trustee (Current Parent)
  • Mr P May – Trustee (ex Parent and Old Boy)
  • Mr P Lynch – Trustee (Current parent and Old Boy)
  • Mr D Nezar – Trustee (Old Boy)

  • Derek Bradley Ex Officio (Headmaster, College)
  • Mr T von Berg – Ex Officio (Headmaster, Prep)